Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Migrant Workers Registration Form State Wise | UP, Bihar | Shramik Special Train List

Posted by Kailash Kumar
Migrant Workers Registartion Form UP, Bihar | Shramik Special Train List State Wise Today, Timings. Amid this Lockdown Indian Goverment is helping Shramik or Migrant Workers to bring back their Homes. Migrant Workers Registartion Started online, The Shramik Workers Scheme to bring back the stranded people to their homes in other states of their state. You can register on this portal and take an e-pass and return to your home. migrant registration service uttar pradesh, migrant registration services, migrant registration up, migrant registration service delhi, migrant registration gujarat, migrant registration online, migrant registration odisha, migrant registration rajasthan, migrant registration service bihar, migrant registration karnataka.
migrant workers registration

UP, Bihar, Rajasthan, Tamilnadu, Uttarakhand, Odisha, Kerala, Gujarat, Karnataka, Punjab, Arunachap Pradesh, Haryana, Chattisgarh, MP, Telangana, Goa, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Chandigarh, Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Manipur, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi are the States of Country and now Migrant workers get the Train Schedule, Timings according to their choices. The Trains List of Today and everyday will be listed on the links.

migrant workers registration bihar, migrant workers registration uttar pradesh, migrant workers registration delhi, migrant workers registration telangana and more states with Fair List, Train Timings, Availability, Prices Today and Onward.

Migrant Workers Registration Form State Wise | UP, Bihar & More

Migrant Workers Registration Process Simple and easy as one can register quickly and get back their Homes.
Name of the statePortal Link
Delhito be updated soon
Andhra Pradeshto be updated soon
HaryanaCheck here (Pass & helpline Numbers)
Uttar Pradeshhttp://uplabour.gov.in/
New link – http://jansunwai.up.nic.in/covid19_migrant_application
BiharCheck here (labour.bih.nic.in) (train & Bud details)
KeralaRegister Here 
Rajasthanhttp://emitra.rajasthan.gov.in.(register online)
ChandigarhRegister Here
Arunanchal PradeshRegister here online
Odisharegister here
UttarakhandRegister Here
Himanchal PradeshRegister Here
West Bengalregister Here
AssamRegister here
GujaratRegister here
GoaRegister here
JharkhandRegister Here
KarnatakaRegister Here
Madhya PradeshRegister Here
MaharashtraRegister Here
Manipur1800-345-3818 & https://tengbang.in/
Mizoramto be updated soon
PunjabRegister Here
TelanganaTamil Nadu (TN) Migrants Registration link> https://nonresidenttamil.org/
Tamil Naduhttps://tnepass.tnega.org
Jammu & kashmirworkers- register here
Students- Register Here

Migrant Workers Registration Form, Shramik Special Train List, Timings, Schedule.

migrant workers registration haryana, migrant workers registration rajasthan, migrant workers registration west bengal, migrant workers registration madhya pradesh

shramik express train, श्रमिक एक्सप्रेस, श्रमिक एक्सप्रेस टाइम टेबल, श्रमिक एक्सप्रेस सीट अवेलेबिलिटी, shramik express fare, shramik express surat to chhapra, shramik special train list, shramik special train fare, schedule, details, timings, booking online, mumbai to up, bihar and more state wise list and availibility.


Post a Comment