Sunday, 4 November 2018

Jodi Fun Unlimited Contestants, Judges, Hosts with Images, Winners | Vijay TV

Posted by Kailash Kumar
Star Vijay Television Channel aired Jodi Fun Unlimited Show is the highly Anticipated Latest Version of Couple based Dance reality show. It's a 10th Season of Jodi Number 1 Dance Reality Show. Bhavna Balakrishnan and Rio Raj are the Anchors of the Show. Here we have the Jodi No 1 Season 10 aka Jodi Fun Unlimited Contestants Names List with Images. The Winners of the Dance Reality show to be revealed right here. See Who are the Jodi Judges, Hosts on the Show. Catch the Latest News Updates on Jodi Number 1 (Jodi Fun Unlimited) Show right here.

The latest season of Jodi Fun unlimited will be filled with fun, dance and entertainment. Vijay TV’s very own anchor Bhavana will be making a comeback as an anchor after a brief gap along with anchor turned actor Rio who will be hosting the show.

Jodi Fun Unlimited Contestants Names List with Images | Jodi No 1 Season 10 - Vijay TV

Here we have the List of couple Contestants Who are Performing on the Show. Top 11 Jodies have been Finalized for Jodi Vijay TV Reality Show.

1) Kumaran Thangarajan - Chitra
kumaran chitra

2) Jacquline Anchor- VJ Rakshan
jacqueline rakshan

3) Britto Guru And Anila Sreekumar
britto anila

4) Sankarapandian Gayatri Yuvraj
sankarapandian gayatri yuvraj

5) Kuraishi - Nandhini
kuraishi nandhini

6) Azeem - Shivani
azeem shivani

7) Aathesh - Uthra
aathesh utthara

8) Sreethu Krishnan And VJ Vishal
sreethu vishal

9) Amurth Kalam And Mounika Devi
amurth mounika

10) Ramar - Rhema Ashok
ramar rhema

11) Megna Vincent - Lokesh Baskaran
megna lokesh

Jodi Fun Unlimited Judges / Hosts | Vijay TV Show

Jodi Fun Unlimited will comprise of four team leaders heading three pairs of contestants each. Yashika Anand and Mahat Raghavendra of Bigg Boss Tamil 2  fame, popular anchors Divya Darshini  aka DD and Ma Ka Pa Anand  shall feature in the show as leaders cheering their contestants. Bhavna Balakrishnan and Rio Raj are the Hosts of the Show.

These are the celebrity "Reel Jodis" who are going to shake their legs this season, Rhema- Ramar, Anila- Britto, Lokesh- Megna, Azeem- Shivani, Nandhini- Kureshi, Vishal- Sreethu, Monica- Amruth, Kumaran- Chithra, Gayathri- Shankarapandian, Uthra- Atheesh and Rakshan- Jaqulin.

Show/Serial Name: Jodi Fun Unlimited
Airing Channel - Star Vijay Television Channel
Launch Date: 4th November 2018
Telecasting Time: 8:30 PM
Telecasting Days: Saturday & Sunday
Language: Tamil

Don't Miss to Watch the Jodi based Dance reality Show Jodi Fun Unlimited on Star Vijay Television Channel every Saturday-Sunday 8:30 PM.


Post a Comment