Tuesday, 14 August 2018

MTV Love School 3 Winners Announced, Divya and Lalit Wins Show

Posted by Kailash Kumar
MTV Love School 3 Winners revealed: Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar's Love Hunt Television reality Show MTV Love School Season 3 got an Amazing response from the Viewers and now every week its turning Hit up with Fights, Drama and Romance inside the House. Now Its time for the MTV Love School 3 winner name Announcement. See Who is the Winner Couple of the Show.

divya lalit

The Grand Finale of the MTV Love School 3 have already been Shot and Winners name have been Declared. Lalit Chaudhary - Divya Sharma & Aviral Gupta - Sakshi Mago have been the Finalist of the Love School 3 show on MTV India Channel.

Finally, the Contestants who have Won the Show are Divya Sharma and Lalit Chaudhary. Yes, the Handsome Hunk Lalit and Gorgeous Divya Sharma are the winners of the MTV Love School 3 Show.

MTV Love School 3 Winners Name - Divya Sharma & Lalit Chaudhary
MTV Love School 3 First Runner Up - Aviral Gupta & Sakshi Mago

We are Wishing Many Congratulations to these Winners and Runners Up Contestants of the Show.

searched: mtv love school 3 winners divya and lalit, mtv love school season 3 winners names leaked, meet the mtv love school 3 winners and runner up contestants


Post a Comment